MYT://BANK
SINGAPORE 2026-09-04 VERIFIED
bank.subimpact.net MALAYSIA

CARDS / AEON Bank

AEON Member Plus (AMP) Visa Platinum Credit Card

AEON Bank · Malaysia · CASHBACK · Verified 4 Sept 2026

ANNUAL FEE

None

INCOME REQUIREMENT

RM60,000/year (Malaysians); RM48,000 (Japanese, Malaysian PR, MM2H)

MILES

not disclosed (AEON Points programme; 200 AEON Points = RM1)

CATEGORY RATES

AEON Stores and AEON BiG Hypermarkets (20th and 28th of each month) 10% · CAP not disclosed
Online spending 2% · CAP not disclosed
Overseas spending 6x AEON Points per RM1 · CAP not disclosed
AEON stores and AEON BiG 5x AEON Points per RM1 · CAP not disclosed

NOTES

10% cashback at AEON Stores and AEON BiG on the 20th and 28th of each month; 2% cashback on online spending; up to 6x AEON Points overseas. 6x Plaza Premium Lounge access with RM500 minimum spend; up to 2 hours free parking at selected AEON malls.

SOURCE

https://myaeoncredit.com.my/aeon-cards/aeon-member-plus-visa-platinum-credit-card

AEON Credit Service official product page (myaeoncredit.com.my)

Verified 4 Sept 2026. Terms change — always confirm on the official site.