MYT://BANK
SINGAPORE 2026-09-04 VERIFIED
bank.subimpact.net MALAYSIA

SAVINGS / UOB

UOB One Account

UOB · Malaysia · Verified 4 Sept 2026

BASE RATE

Not disclosed

MAX RATE (ALL TIERS)

5.65% p.a.

BALANCE CAP

not disclosed (max EIR 3.63% p.a. on RM100,000-RM200,000 tier; 3.24% above RM200,000)

BONUS TIER REQUIREMENTS

Salary credit REQUIRED — min RM2000/mo
Card spend REQUIRED — min RM500/mo
Bill payments (JomPAY / standing instruction) REQUIRED — 3 bills
Insurance / investments via bank NOT REQUIRED
PIDM insured YES — RM250,000 per depositor per member bank
Minimum balance RM100 initial deposit (TMRW app) / RM500 (branch)

HOW THE RATE WORKS

Up to 5.65% p.a. headline. Complete any 2 of 4 actions monthly: inward fund transfer RM2,000 (IBG/DuitNow/Instant), salary credit RM2,000 via UOB Infinity, card spend RM500, 3 bill payments (RM50 each) or 3 direct debits (RM50 each). Max EIR 3.63% p.a. (RM100k-RM200k) / 3.24% (above RM200k). Base rate table published as image only - not machine-verified.

SOURCE

https://www.uob.com.my/personal/save/savings/one-account.page

UOB Malaysia official One Account page - qualifying actions, 5.65% headline, EIR notes (3.63%/3.24%); base rate table is an image (not verified)

Verified 4 Sept 2026. Rates change — always confirm on the official site.