MYT://BANK
SINGAPORE 2026-09-04 VERIFIED
bank.subimpact.net MALAYSIA

SAVINGS / TNG Go+ (Touch 'n Go eWallet)

TNG Go+ (Touch 'n Go eWallet)

TNG Go+ (Touch 'n Go eWallet) · Malaysia · Verified 4 Sept 2026

BASE RATE

3.2% p.a.

MAX RATE (ALL TIERS)

Not disclosed

BALANCE CAP

RM20,000 (raised from RM9,500 per official TNG news release)

BONUS TIER REQUIREMENTS

Salary credit NOT REQUIRED
Card spend NOT REQUIRED
Bill payments (JomPAY / standing instruction) NOT REQUIRED
Insurance / investments via bank NOT REQUIRED
PIDM insured NO — NOT A BANK DEPOSIT
Minimum balance RM10
Monthly fee not disclosed (fund expense ratio applies; official page does not state a fee)

HOW THE RATE WORKS

GO+ is an investment product (Principal e-Cash, a Shariah-compliant money market fund managed by Principal Asset Management Berhad), not a savings/deposit account. Official page: 'Earn up to 3.2% p.a., with returns distributed daily into your GO+ balance'; returns fluctuate with market performance and are not guaranteed. Official page states: 'GO+ is not a savings or deposit account and does not fall under PIDM protection.' Still operating as of Sep 2026 (product page live; TNG news release on RM20,000 limit).

SOURCE

https://www.touchngo.com.my/goplus

Touch 'n Go official GO+ product page: 'earn daily returns of up to 3.2% p.a. through Principal e-Cash, a Shariah-compliant money market fund'; start from RM10; no lock-in; 'GO+ is not a savings or deposit account and does not fall under PIDM protection.' Savings limit RM20,000 per official TNG news release (touchngo.com.my/news/go-now-offers-higher-saving-limit-unlocking-more-daily-earnings-with-tng-ewallet).

Verified 4 Sept 2026. Rates change — always confirm on the official site.