MYT://BANK
SINGAPORE 2026-09-04 VERIFIED
bank.subimpact.net MALAYSIA

SAVINGS / Affin Bank

AFFIN Savings Vault

Affin Bank · Malaysia · Verified 4 Sept 2026

BASE RATE

Not disclosed

MAX RATE (ALL TIERS)

Not disclosed

BALANCE CAP

None

BONUS TIER REQUIREMENTS

Salary credit NOT REQUIRED
Card spend NOT REQUIRED
Bill payments (JomPAY / standing instruction) NOT REQUIRED
Insurance / investments via bank NOT REQUIRED
PIDM insured YES — RM250,000 per depositor per member bank
Minimum balance RM100 initial deposit; RM1.00 min balance

HOW THE RATE WORKS

Locked-savings account with 'competitive daily calculated interest' and flexibility to increase locked amount; withdrawals in person at branch. Interest rate not published on product page. Note: AFFIN MaxSaver product page could not be located on official site (affinalways.com); FSP Millionaire campaign (1.00%-2.00% promo rates) ended 30 Apr 2025.

SOURCE

https://www.affinalways.com/en/affin-Savings-Vault

AFFIN official product page (affinalways.com) - benefits/eligibility; no rate table published

Verified 4 Sept 2026. Rates change — always confirm on the official site.